Yeo Moor Primary School

Yeo Moor Primary School

Key School Dates 2018/19

 2018 - 2019: Term Dates      

Term 1: Monday 3rd September - Friday 26th October
Term 2: Monday 5th November - Friday 21st December
Term 3: Monday 7th January- Friday 15th February
Term 4: Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April
Term 5: Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May
Term 6: Monday 3rd June - Tuesday 23rd July

2018-2019 INSET Days

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Friday 26th October 2018
  • Monday 7th January 2019
  • Friday 15th February 2019
  • Monday 22nd July & Tuesday 23rd July 2019