Yeo Moor Primary School

Yeo Moor Primary School

Key School Dates 2021-22

 2021-2022: Term Dates

  • TERM 1 -  Thursday 2nd September- Friday 22nd October 2021
  • TERM 2 -  Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December 2021
  • TERM 3 -  Tuesday 4th January - Friday 18th February 2022
  • TERM 4  - Monday 28th February - Friday 8th April 2022
  • TERM 5  - Monday 25th April - Friday 27th May 2022
  • TERM 6  - Monday 6th June - Thursday 21st July 2022

 2021-2022 INSET Days

  •  Thursday 2nd September 2021
  •  Friday 3rd September 2021
  •  Friday 22nd October 2021
  •  Tuesday 4th January 2022
  •  Friday 18th February 2022 - Additional CLT INSET 
  •  Monday 6th June 2022
  •  Friday 22nd July - Jubilee Celebration Day - School closed

Yeo Moor Primary Key School Dates and Inset Days 2022-23

Yeo Moor Primary School Terms & Holidays 2022-23